skip navigation

Practice Days

Mondays - 3:35pm to 5:35pm
Tuesdays -  - 3:35pm to 5:35pm
Thursdays -  - 3:35pm to 5:35pm
At Mountain Range High School

NO PRACTICES ON MEET DAYS AND THE FOLLOWING DAYS:
September 3rd - Labor Day
Varisty only practice October 18th - October 31

2018 Mountain Range/Legacy High School Meet Schedule

Wednesday, August 29
MRHS @ BHS at PDRC, Bus @ 4:30pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 5
RMHS @ MRHS *Parent's Night, Meet @ 4:00pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Friday, September 7
MRHS @ Loveland Invite, Bus @ 12:00m, Competition @ 5:00pm
Thursday, September 13
Loveland @ MRHS, Meet @ 4:00pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Saturday, September 22
Overland Invite, Meet @ 8:00am, Competition @ 10:00am
Thursday, September 27
Ft. Morgan @ MRHS, Meet @ 4:00pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 2 @ MRHS *Seniors Night, Meet @ 4:00pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Saturday, October 6
Eagle/Mustang Invite, Meet @ 7:15am, Competition @ 9:00am
Lakewood Invite *Pink Meet, Meet @ 8:00am, Competition @ 9:00am
Wednesday, October 3
MRHS @ Thornton, Bus @ 4:00pm, Competition @ 6:00pm
Saturday, October 13
Cherry Creek Invite, Meet @ 8:00am, Competition @ 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17
League @ MRHS, Meet @ NOON, Competition @ 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27
Regionals @ MRHS, Meet @ 7:45am, Competition @ 10:00am
November 1/November 3
State/Finals @ Thornton HS, TBA